Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 29th March

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February - Half Term

(Friday 2nd March - Teacher Training Day)

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July

May Day Holiday - Monday 7th May

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June - Half Term

(Monday 4th June - Teacher Training Day)

(Monday 23rd July - Teacher Training Day)

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

(Monday 3rd September - Teacher Training Day)

Tuesday 4th September to Friday 21st December

Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November - Half Term 

(Friday 30th November - Teacher Training Day)

(Monday 3rd December - Occasional Day)

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Tuesday 8th January to Friday 5th April

(Monday 7th January - Teacher Training Day)

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February - Half Term

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Wednesday 24th April to Wednesday 24th July

(Tuesday 23rd April - Teacher Training Day)

May Day Holiday - Monday 6th May

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May - Half Term

(Monday 3rd June - Teacher Training Day)

 

 

Peartree Primary School key dates are shown on our school calendar. Click the link below.

Top