Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 21st April to Friday 17th July

(Monday 20th April - Teacher Training Day)

May Day Holiday - Friday 8th May

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May - Half Term

(Monday 20th July - Teacher Training Day)

(Tuesday 21st July - Occasional Day)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 7th September to Friday 18th December

(Wednesday 2nd September - Occasional Day)

(Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September - Teacher Training Days)

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October - Half Term 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 26th March

(Monday 4th January - Teacher Training Day)

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February - Half Term

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday 13th April to Wednesday 21st July

(Monday 12th April - Teacher Training Day)

May Day Holiday - Monday 3rd May

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June - Half Term

(Thursday 22nd July - Teacher Training Day)

Top